Welcome Back to School!

I would like to welcome everyone back to school, I hope you had an awesome summer, the doors to Good Shepherd Catholic School will open on August 30.  School dismissal will be at 12:30 for Monday, Tuesday & Friday, Wed & Thurs will be full days. I would like to remind you to bring your school supplies the first day of school, they will be checked.  Also, please bring a healthy snack for recess and don’t forget to eat breakfast. I would also like to remind you to bring in your summer reading journal that was assigned to you by Mrs. Widmann.  Miss Hernandez is our new Spanish teacher and will also be teaching 7th grade religion.  She will be there with you the first week of school  Unfortunately, I will not be at school the first couple of days. I hope to return by Thursday or Friday. I am looking forward to seeing all the students and their parents.  I know this is going to be a great school year.  Ms. Bhakta

One thought on “Welcome Back to School!

Leave a comment