Summer Message

I hope everyone is enjoying their summer vacation, I know I am.  Although Mrs. Widmann will be your Literature teacher, I want you to be mindful of the summer reading.  Copy & paste the link below for the summer reading assignment for 7th grade:

http://goodshepherdbeverlyhills.com/welcome/students/summer-supplies-reading-lists/

The summer reading will be due the first day of school.  You can also start collecting items found on the Supply List. I will also need these the first day of school.  I’ve added the correct supply list for the upcoming school year for Jr. High (click picture to enlarge).  Enjoy your summer and see you August 20. -Ms.Bhakta


Leave a Reply

