ALL 6, 7 & 8th graders FAKEBOOK ASSIGNMENT

I want to make it easy as possible and I do want you to have fun with it.  I want everyone to log onto this website to create their fakebook page for their person (click on the 2nd link).  Please print out after completing it.

We will go over it tomorrow in class in case you may have any questions. I hope you have fun with this and enjoy it.  Please make sure the status updates are related to accomplishments and events in their lives.  I can’t wait to see what you come up with.  These fakebook pages will be posted on my 7th grade bulletin board honoring all the wonderful people that have contributed to our math & science world. This will be do March 7. (release date for the new ipad3-supposedly). 😉

If you have printer issues please come see me before Wed.  You may not ask me to print this the day it is due.

ex. FAKEBOOK for BILL GATES

Get started by clicking on here. FAKEBOOK PAGE

Enjoy.

10 thoughts on “ALL 6, 7 & 8th graders FAKEBOOK ASSIGNMENT

Leave a Reply

